2021 FHLBank Leadership

FHLBank of Atlanta

Kirk R. Malmberg (President And CEO)

Richard A. Whaley (Chair)
President, CEO and Director, Citizens Bank Of Americus

Brian E. Argrett (Vice Chair)
President and CEO, City First Bank of DC

FHLBank Boston

Edward A. Hjerpe III (President And CEO)

Martin J. Geitz (Chair)
Executive Regional Director, Liberty Bank

Donna L. Boulanger (Vice Chair)
President and CEO, North Brookfield Savings Bank

FHLBank of Chicago

Michael A. Ericson (President And CEO)

John K. Reinke (Chair)
Chairman of the Board, The Stephenson National Bank & Trust

James T. Ashworth (Vice Chair)
Vice Chairman, CNB Bank & Trust, N.A.

FHLBank of Cincinnati

Andrew S. Howell (President And CEO)

J. Lynn Anderson (Chair)

James A. England (Vice Chair)
Chairman, Decatur County Bank

FHLBank of Dallas

Sanjay K. Bhasin (President And CEO)

R. Michael Rigby (Chair)
Regional President, Legend Bank

Margo S. Scholin (Vice Chair)

FHLBank of Des Moines

Kris K. Williams (President And CEO)

James G. Livingston (Chair)
Executive Vice President & Director of Municipal & Institutional Services, Zions Bancorporating, National Association

Ellen Z. Lamale (Vice Chair)

FHLBank of Indianapolis

Cindy L. Konich (President And CEO)

Dan L. Moore (Chair)
President and CEO, Home Bank SB

Karen F. Gregerson (Vice Chair)
President and CEO, The Farmers Bank

FHLBank of New York

José R. González (President And CEO)

John R. Buran (Chair)
President and CEO, Flushing Bank

Larry E. Thompson (Vice Chair)
The Depository Trust & Clearing Corporation Company (retired)

FHLBank of Pittsburgh

Winthrop Watson (President And CEO)

Bradford Ritchie (Chair)
President, Summit County Bank

Louise M. Herrle (Vice Chair)
Managing Director, Capital Markets

FHLBank of San Francisco

Teresa Bryce Bazemore (President And CEO)

F. Daniel Siciliano (Chair)
Co-Founder, Stanford Rock Center for Corporate Governance, Stanford Law School

Simone Lagomarsino (Vice Chair)
President and CEO, Luther Burbank Savings

FHLBank of Topeka

Mark E. Yardley (President And CEO)

G. Bridger Cox (Chair)
Chairman and President, Citizens Bank & Trust Company

Robert E. Caldwell, II (Vice Chair)
Vice President, Nebco, Inc.

2021 Council of FHLBanks Leadership


Ellen Z. Lamale — Vice Chair, FHLBank of Des Moines

Chair/Chairs & Vice Chairs Committee

Dan Moore — Chair, FHLBank of Indianapolis

Vice Chair

Winthrop Watson  — President & CEO, FHLBank of Pittsburgh


F. Daniel Siciliano — Chair, FHLBank of San Francisco